维修和质保管理

维修报价管理

维修报价管理通过缩减客户管理流程从而提高飞机维护、修理和大修("MRO")的效率。 这是通过合并供应商报价和支持文件来实现的,基于客户的标准制定成本控制流程,包括保修审查和合同合规检查等。

维修优化

通过分析过往的维修历史,购买历史及质保延期情况,确定潜在的保修检测。我们在被拒绝的保修索赔提供审查和质疑方面、服务态度恶劣部门的交涉方面、潜在物流信贷(如运费成本回收和移除以及重新安装权利)方面提供支持。

合同执行

监控供应商合同履约情况,确保其遵守合同条款,包括但不限于成本/保修。 因此,我们能够及时通知客户任何供应商的违约行为,并向您提供提出改进要求所需的参考数据,更好的维护您的利益。

图片23.jpg维修工作及大修期更新
根据服务公告,指令和制造商的建议进行维修工程和大修期更新,我们修理和检查以下飞机和部件的技术:
● 引擎
● 辅助动力单元
● 主变速箱
● 主旋翼桨叶
● 尾桨叶片

在制造商代表的参与下进行直升机及其零部件维修和检修期更新的复杂程序。

Repair & Warranty Management

Repair Quote Management

Repair Quote Management improves Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul ("MRO") activities efficiency by reducing the customer's administrative process. This is achieved through the consolidation of supplier quotes and supporting documentation, applying customer defined criteria in line with the cost control procedures, including warranty review and contract compliance checks.

Warranty Optimisation

Warranty Optimisation includes potential warranty claims detection via the analysis of previous repair history, purchase history and contracted warranty extensions. We provide support in the review and challenge of denied warranty claims, rogue unit management, potential logistics credits such as freight cost reclaim and removal and reinstallation entitlements.

Contract Enforcement

Contract Enforcement presumes monitoring supplier performance, ensuring that contractual terms are adhered to, including but not limited to cost/warranty. As a result, we are able to notify customer of any breach, respective entitlements and provide data for the customer to make the claim.

图片23.jpgRepair Works & Overhaul Period Renewal
For repair works and overhaul-period renewal according to service bulletins, directives and manufacturer recommendations we repair and check technical condition of the following components:
● engine
● auxiliary power unit
● main gearbox
● main rotor blades
● tail rotor blades

Complex procedures of helicopters' and their components' repair and overhaul-period renewal are conducted with the participation of manufacturers' representatives.