使用条款和隐私政策

使用条款
使用条款(以下简称"条款")规定了您对鼎佛发展有限公司(以下简称"公司")运营的网站www.difo-group.com("Site")的使用权。 您接受这些条款的情况下方可使用本网站。 本公司可随时更改本条款内容,此类变更将立即生效。 通过您以后继续使用本网站,您同意接受此类更改的约束。 您应该不时访问此页面以查看当前版本的条款。

本网站分为中英文版本, 如果英文版与中文版有任何不一致之处,以英文版本为准。

免责声明
本网站所载资料来源于本公司及本公司认为可靠的公开资料,仅供参考。本网站上的信息不是,也不应被解释为,也不构成或不构成本公司或代表本公司,或代表任何其他方提供,或购买的要约,邀请,广告,招揽或推荐 任何产品或服务。 本网站提供的信息是一般性质的,不涉及任何特定个人的具体情况。

Cookie
本网站可能会使用Cookie来存储您的个人信息和非个人信息。 "Cookies"是网站可能用于识别重复访问者的小型文本文件,便于访问者持续访问和使用网站,并允许网站跟踪访问者的行为并编译汇总数据以进行内容改进。 使用本网站即表示您同意本公司使用Cookie。

链接到其他网站
网站可能包含其他网站的某些超链接。 本网站受本使用条款和隐私政策的约束,我们不能保证超链接页面和第三方网站上的数据收集。 因此,我们建议您阅读您访问的每个第三方网站的隐私声明。

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

1.Terms of Use
These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) govern your use of the website www.difo-group.com (“Site”), which is operated by DIFO GROUP LIMITED (“Company”). By using the Site, you accept these Terms. The Company may change the content of the Terms at any time and such changes will take immediate effect. By your continued use of the Site thereafter, you agree to be bound by such changes. You should visit this page from time to time to review the current version of the Terms.

These Terms have been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

2.Disclaimer
This site is provided for information purposes only. The information contained on the Site is derived from the Company and public sources, which the Company believes are reliable. Information on this Site is not intended to be, nor should it be construed as and does not constitute an offer, invitation, advertisement, solicitation or recommendation by or on behalf of the Company, or on behalf of any other parties, to supply or purchase any product or service. The information provided is of a general nature and does not address the specific circumstances of any particular individual.

3.Cookies
The Site may use cookies to store both your personal and non-personal information. “Cookies” are small text files a website may use to recognize repeat visitors, facilitate the visitor’s ongoing access to and use of the website, and allow the website to track the visitor’s behavior and compile aggregate data for content improvements. By using the Site, you agree to the Company's use of cookies.

4.Links to Other Websites
The Site may contain certain hyperlinks to other websites. While the Site is subject to this Terms of Use & Privacy Policy, we can make no guarantees regarding data collection on the hyperlinked pages and third-party websites. We therefore recommend that you read the privacy statement for each third-party website you visit.