直升机采购(全新&二手)

2 new.jpg 飞机采购
鼎佛发展有限公司将根据您的需求,通过市场研究,机型比较,帮您找到最适合的飞机,并协助您完成采购流程和合同谈判事宜。 鼎佛发展有限公司提供飞机外部和内部规格对比、市场可行性分析和趋势分析,近期交易数据和其他重要信息,帮助您找到市场上最适合您的飞机器。

3 new.jpeg融资模式选择 & 所有地形式
鼎佛发展有限公司可以为飞机购买者提供协助、评估、选择和融资保障等帮助,并提供资产评估和构建等解决方案。我们可进行全行业的融资研究,为融资或经营租赁协议谈判提供审查和帮助。

4 new.jpg注册选择&操作部分
鼎佛发展有限公司为没有飞机操作员的客户协助提供适合操作飞机的民航局(注册),并为管理飞机提供评估和建议。我们通过合适的飞机报价生成公平的招投标过程,并提供专业的评估建议供操作者选择。

飞机检查&评估
鼎佛发展有限公司提供飞机购买前的检查和市场价值评估等工作的协调调度,并提供专业的市场价值评估意见。

合规性&交付
鼎佛发展有限公司可以协助确保在飞机进入正式服务之前均已通过所有国际监管程序,并满足所有要求。以确保飞机在任何管辖范围均已登记。我们审查飞机的适航状态和所有文件以确保其符合管辖要求。鼎佛发展有限公司帮助完成飞机的登记及所需资料的翻译,及协调调度,监督飞机交付使用等服务。

Aircraft (New & Pre-Owned)

2 new.jpg Aircraft Acquisition
DIFO Group manages the process of an aircraft acquisition on your behalf. We research, compare, recommend and locate the most suitable aircraft available, and assist in the purchasing process and in the negotiation of contractual matters. DIFO Group provides exterior and interior specifications, market availability and trends, recent transactions, and other important information to help identify the most suitable aircraft in the market.

3 new.jpegSelection of Financing & Ownership Structure
DIFO Group assists in soliciting, evaluating, selecting and securing financing for the purchase of an aircraft, and also in evaluating and proposing asset structuring solutions. We conduct industry-wide research for financing offers, then review and assist in the negotiation of resulting financing or operating lease agreements.

4 new.jpgSelection of Registration & Operator section
For customers, who do not have an operator DIFO Group provides assistance in choosing an aviation authority under which to operate your aircraft (registration), and evaluates and recommends operators for managing such aircraft. We manage a fair bidding process by requesting suitable aircraft management offers, evaluating proposals, and making professional recommendations regarding the best operators to choose. DIFO Group assists in negotiating the terms of aircraft management agreement directly with selected operator.

Aircraft Inspections & Appraisals
DIFO Group conducts aircraft pre-purchase inspections and market value appraisals by coordinating the scheduling of such work and professionally reviewing opinions regarding such inspections or fair market value assessments.

Regulatory Compliance & Delivery
DIFO Group can assist to ensure all international regulatory procedures and requirements have been met prior to the entry into service of the aircraft. Depending under which jurisdiction the aircraft will be operated and registered, we review the aircraft airworthiness status, and all aircraft documentation to ensure they meet and are in line with such jurisdiction requirements and expectations. DIFO Group helps with the registration of the aircraft and with any required translation of material. We also coordinate the scheduling, and oversee the delivery and entry into service of such aircraft.